Skip to content

2018 EACC Board Elected at Annual Meeting

Just before the Beaujolais Nouveau Première on November 16, the EACC held its Annual General Membership Meeting.  EACC Board President Doug Moormann called the meeting to order just after 6:00 p.m., and after determining a quorum was present, quickly dispensed with the three items of business on the agenda: 1) approval of the minutes of the October 26 meeting of the Board of Directors; 2) election of the 2018 Board of Directors; and 3) review and approval of proposed amendments to the EACC Code of Regulations.  All of these actions were completed with unanimous support.  The board meeting minutes and the revised Code of Regulations will be made available to EACC members upon request.

Below are the members of the 2018 Board of Directors.  The first Board meeting for 2018 is scheduled for January 25, 2018.

2018 EACC Board of Directors

  • John Baines, HAHN Automation
  • Andy Barnes, Plante Moran
  • Carol Barton, KPMG
  • Michele Blair, City of Mason
  • Marcia Brandstadt, U.S. Commercial Service
  • Mark Campbell, Ipsos US
  • Drew Collins, Bannockburn Global Forex
  • Antony Coutsoftides, Legion Logistics
  • Kim Coyner, REDI Cincinnati
  • Ron Cushing, University of Cincinnati
  • Joe Dehner, Frost Brown Todd
  • George DuChaine, DHL Express USA
  • Greg Elam, STEP Resources
  • Karen Finan, Northern Kentucky Regional Alliance
  • Dominic Franchini, HORAN
  • Julie George, Gilman Partners
  • Jody Gunderson, City of Hamilton
  • Neil Hensley, City of Blue Ash
  • Melissa Johnson, Greater Cincinnati Foreign Trade Zone, Inc.
  • Jim Keller, Deceuninck North America
  • Chris Knueven, Miller-Valentine Group
  • Robert Mancini, Fifth Third Bank
  • Dennis McLaughlin, Clark Schaefer Hackett 
  • Chuck Miller, HSBC Bank
  • Dave Mills, Definity Partners
  • Doug Moormann, Development Strategies Group
  • Kris Morgan, BDO USA
  • Mukesh Patel, RSM
  • Ryan Reckman, U.S. Bank
  • Brad Russell, PNC Bank
  • Todd Schild, Thompson Hine​
  • Yannick Schilly, Festo
  • Bobby Spann, CVG Airport
  • Sheila Spradlin Reich, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
  • Stewart Turnbull, Turnbull-Wahlert Construction
  • Wade Williams, Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
  • Don Wright, CincyTech 


Scroll To Top